Return to List
New Changes to HPMA Board & Officers
Posted on Jul 5th, 2019

New Board members were elected June 29, 2019. Buzz Hermann was voted to a new 3 year term and Steve Rockey replaced outgoing member Tedd Lowcock.
After Nancy Scarola's resignation from the Board, the Board voted to appoint Jerry Gumphey to complete Nancy's term.
The new Board has elected the following members to the officer positions:
Buzz Hermann, President
Jackie Browder, Vice President
Carol McGraw, Secretary
Terry Fritz, Treasurer
No Comments